This Just Happened!

imageimageimageimageimageimage

I know this is going to sound over the top dramatic and completely newb, but I’m still trying to get over the initial shock of what just came in the mail! This is the Louis Vuitton Neverfull MM in the classic monogram (I’m a classic girl) with the rose interior lining (Rose Ballerine). It is soooo beautiful and so chick!

So I’ll just share the quick story that comes with this bag, LOL. A couple weeks ago I sent my husband a text message, just very random…

image

I really didn’t think anything was going to come out of it because if you know my husband, he’s pretty conservative and CAN be frugal, rightfully so. And interestingly enough, I’ve asked for this purchase before just on a whim out of nowhere and it’s always pretty much been no…until now 😉

Let me just tell you how much I love this bag and how long I’ve been researching and wanting it. Reviews after reviews and I really didn’t think it would ever happen. I am definitely, totally, 100% a tote girl, it’s so me. I have way too many things that I feel I need to haul around at all times. And, I’ll also say in all honesty, I can be very materialistic, but I like to think I have limits. I’ve always been into designer handbags but to cough up this much for 1 bag always fell between being justifiable or not, and it was not. However, my husband knows me well, if it’s not authentic then I don’t want it, so, to justify this purchase…lol I will share that I haven’t bought a hand bag in 5 years, since I had my son, my last purchase was a coach diaper bag so technically not a hand bag. I’m happy for a while now, but you know what they say, once you start, it becomes an addiction. Oh, and happy wife, happy life right? LOL

– Cyndie –

Leave a Reply

