Weightloss Wednesday

maxresdefault

Hey guys! I am starting Weightloss Wednesday(s)! And to open the first series here are my ~30 day results. Small gains, slowly but surely. I think I could definitely put in a little more effort, especially towards my diet but I also have to keep reminding myself that it is a LIFESTYLE change and I’m not going to do anything drastic or forcefully.

  June 15, 2017 – inches July 19, 2017 – inches
Bust 43.5 42.5
Arm 11 ¾ 11.5
Waist 38 7/8 37
Belly 41.5 40.5
Thighs 20 1/4 20
Total lbs lost – 2lbs  

What’s been happening – I’ve been trying very hard to watch portion control and have cut down significantly on my rice intake Monday through Friday. I’ve also tried to maintain 30minutes of cardio every day and I say TRY because I have a foot/ankle injury. I’ve been relying heavily on the elliptical for less impact but as of late our clubhouse has been on lockdown so I’ve been doing more Pilates like workouts; better than nothing I suppose.

Weightloss Wednesday tip – I am sharing with you one of my workout routines from the lovely Sarah, from Sarahs Day on Youtube. Trust me, it’s a lot harder than it looks. I was panting and sweating and sprawled on the floor looking like Patrick from Sponge Bob by the time I was done.

 

Thanks for reading, see you on the next one!

– Cyndie –